Hot Club of Cowtown - Hot Jazz and Western Swing

Gift Shop

Go Back to Gift Shop

Elana James CD (2007)




Elana’s first solo album.
You can also download this album digitally, right here, right now, by clicking here.

Track listing
1. Twenty-Four Hours a Day
2. One More Night
3. Oh, Baby
4. Goodbye Liza Jane
5. All the World and I
6. Run Away with Me
7. Eva’s Waltz
8. Down the Line
9. I Got it Bad (And That Ain’t Good)
10. Silver Bells
11. The Little Green Valley
12. Memories of You
13. I Don’t Mind