Hot Club of Cowtown - Hot Jazz and Western Swing

Gift Shop

Go Back to Gift Shop

Midnight on the Trail CD (2016)




You can also download this album right here, right now, by clicking here.

A vintage mix of 12 Western swing songs and cowboy ballads hand-collected to reflect the spirit and joy of the American West.

Track listing
1. Take Me Back to Tulsa (3:01)
2. Call of the Canyon (3:09)
3. I’ve Got the Wonder Where She’s Gone and When She’s Comin’ Back Again Blues (2:51)
4. Next to the Soil (2:53)
5. I’m an Old Cowhand (From the Rio Grande) (2:39)
6. Cotton Eyed Joe (3:11)
7. Oh, Mona (3:35)
8. An Old Watermill by a Waterfall (2:39)
9. Right or Wrong (3:13)
10. There’s An Empty Cot in the Bunkhouse Tonight (2:36)
11. Blue Bonnet Lane (2:26)
12. Silver on the Sage (3:00)